Saltwater Farm Vineyard Preferred Vendors

 
 

Transportation
Videographers & Photobooths
Officiants & JOP
Hair & Makeup

 

CATERERS

a thyme to cook

a thyme to cook

 

(860) 887-5932
juli@athymetocook.com
 

coastal gourmet

coastal gourmet

(860) 572-1111 ext. 4
Michael Ferreira
mferreira@coastalgourmet.com

gourmet galley

gourmet galley

(860) 415-9589
Anna Lathrop, Owner
info@gourmet-galley.com

 

Back to top


CAKES, SAVORIES AND SWEETS

lis bake shop

lis bake shop

(860) 536-9090
Lisa Arsenault
lisbakeshop7@gmail.com

lynn palmer cakes

lynn palmer cakes

Lynn Palmer
lynnpalmercakes@gmail.com
 

sift bake shop mystic

sift bake shop

(860) 245-0541
Adam Young
info@siftbakeshopmystic.com

 
zest fresh pastry

zest fresh pastry

(860) 381-0771
Gabriella Withrow
gabriella@zestfreshpastry.com

 
 

Back to top


INNS AND HOTELS

holiday inn express mystic

holiday inn express

(860) 572-7001
Kate Miller
kmiller@mysticholidayinnexpress.com

hyatt place mystic

hyatt place mystic

(860) 536-9997, ext 5103
Joan Collins
joan.collins@hyatt.com

inn at stonington

inn at stonington

(860) 535-2000
Aubrey Birkhamshaw
innkeeper@innatstonington.com

 
mystic hilton

mystic hilton

(860) 572-2502
Brittney Davis
bdavis@distinctivehospitalitygroup.com

mystic rentals

mystic house rentals

(860) 884-9994
Susan Crawford
susan.crawford@sbcglobal.net

mystic marriott

mystic marriott

(860) 326-0329
Kelsey Gonzalez
kelsey.gonzalez@mysticmarriott.com

 
ocean house

ocean house


(401) 315-5599
destinationservices@oceanhouseri.com

orchard street inn

orchard street inn

(860) 535-2681
Dick Sattler
contact@orchardstreetinn.com

residence inn mystic

residence inn mystic

(860) 439-0151
Kim Simpson
kim.simpson@hhmlp.com

 
shelter harbor inn

shelter harbor inn

(401) 322-8883
reservations@shelterharborinn.com

steamboat inn

steamboat inn

(860) 536-8300
info@steamboatinnymystic.com

the taber inn

taber inn

(860) 536-4904
info@taberinn.com

 
whalers inn

the whaler's inn

(860) 536-1506
amy@whalersinnmystic.com

 
 

EVENT COORDINATORS

blue lane events

blue lane events

(860) 415-6338
kaitlin@bluelaneevents.com
jen@bluelaneevents.com

daly planning

daly planning

(401) 742-0736
dalyplanningevents@gmail.com
 

nightingale events

nightengale events

(860) 368-9285
Lisa I. DiBenedetto
lisa@nightingale-events.com

 
jubilee events

jubilee events

(203) 632-5654, Ext 102
diana@eventjubilee.com
 

 
 

INVITATIONS AND ARTWORK

katharines vault

katharine's vault

(401) 524-5535
Katharine Gates
katharinesvault@gmail.com

krushgraphics wedding invitations

krush graphics

(603) 918-6089
Kimberly Palmer, 2011 Saltwater Bride
kimberly.rushforth@gmail.com

 
 

WEDDING DRESS

nova mclaren wedding dresses

nova mclaren

(917) 753-7312
Olivia Humphrey
olivia@novamclaren.com

 
 

PHOTOGRAPHERS

adeline and grace photography

adeline & grace photography

(401) 243-7142
Erica Coppell
info@adelineandgrace.com

alicia ann photographers

alicia ann photographers

(203) 980-7968
Alicia Daw
info@aliciaannphtographers.com

anna sawin photography

anna sawin photography

(860) 608-4872
Anna Sawin
anna@annasawinphotography.com

 
grazier photography

grazier photography

(877) 772-4629
Enna & Matt Grazier
info@grazierphotography.com

 

 
 

MUSIC

DJ's

ct party pros

ct party pros

(203) 799-7889
Jason Ebert
jason@ctpartypros.com

dawson entertainment

dawson entertainment

(860) 912-3493
Jason Dawson (DJ JD)
jason@dawsonentertainment.com

Screen Shot 2018-03-01 at 11.26.28 AM.png

michael simonetta

(860) 305-9459
info@theweddingdjct.com
 

 
power posse productions

power posse productions

(860) 572-7322
Doug Jastremski & Mia Hammack
mia@powerposseproductions.com

 
 

BANDS

 

FLORISTS

Screen Shot 2018-03-01 at 11.35.31 AM.png

adams garden of eden

(860) 599-4241
Ed Adam
adamsgarden5@aol.com

brambles and bittersweet

brambles and bittersweet

(860) 705-4147
Carol Mann
csignemann@gmail.com